Study, study and some more study

As the title already implies, I sat at home all day long, didn’t even try to get out of my pajama’s and studied, occasionally swithing on the TV. Nothing big happened today (what a surprise), the only that’s worth to mention is the phonetalk I got with my lovely mommy and just through that phonetalk she showed me that she, moms in general, is the greatest on this world, so understanding and supporting. Thanks Mom! :*
But aside from that it was just a boring, lonesome studysession all day.

Nothing to tell ya, soo c u!

3 thoughts on “Study, study and some more study

  1. It was great talking to you sweetie and hearing your voice after so long. I think we both needed it just as much 🙂 Stay tuned my love, you’ll make your way. Mum xoxoxoxox

Leave a Reply

